Afternoon Tea – Why Hurry Home?

30.10.2019 — klo 15.00
New Pavilion
Tickets from 25 / 10€

A tray full of the most interesting pieces of this year’s music festival, in the company of Jan Söderblom, Mackenzie Melemed and The Seele Quartet.

Jan Söderblom, violin
Mackenzie Melemed, piano

Seele Quartet
Rebecca Roozeman, violin
Amanda Ernesaks, violin
Kristian Sallinen, viola
Tatu Kauppinen, cello

Selim Palmgren: Works for violin and piano op. 78 (1921–1922)
Sergei Rahmaninov: Preludes op. 23 & 32 (1900–01)
Antonín Dvořák: String Quartet in F Major “the American” n°12, op. 96 (1893)