03.11.2019 — klo 17.00
New Pavilion
Tickets from 25 / 10€

In the new and innovative CHANGEnsemble’s concert, the singing voice takes the most amazing musical positions, an endless sprint of text becomes music, the conductor flails in the void, and the percussionist snorts to himself. The music of Georges Aperghis leaves no-one cold; it is full of emotions and theatrical elements.

Tuuli Lindeberg, soprano
Jutta Seppinen, mezzo-soprano and conductor
Lucy Abrams, clarinet
Ville Syrjäläinen, percussion